Dlulela kumxholo
    Qhubeka uye phambili ukuze ufikelele kwiziphumo ezicetyisiweyo

    Ndingamkonekta njani uFacebook noGoogle kwiakhawunti yam ka-Airbnb?

    When you connect your Facebook or Google account to Airbnb, you'll see how you're connected to others on those accounts, either directly or through mutual friends, depending on your privacy settings. Your social accounts will also highlight your Airbnb activity, which may include your username, profile photo, and recent locations you visited, to your friends on your social accounts who are also on Airbnb.

    To turn your Facebook or Google account on:

    1. Go to your Profile and select Account
    2. Select Login & security
    3. In the Social accounts section, select Connect next to each account you want to turn on and follow the instructions

    To turn your Facebook or Google account off:

    1. Go to your Profile and select Account
    2. Select Login & security
    3. In the Social accounts section, select Disconnect next to each account you want to turn off

    When you turn a Facebook or Google account off, your Airbnb account remains connected to that account. However, your Airbnb activity won't be shared with that account’s friends on Airbnb.

    Your public Airbnb activity, such as Wish Lists you've created or reviews you've written, will still be shown to other people on Airbnb.

    If you've enabled a Facebook or Google account but don't see any connections, it might be that your friends from that account aren't active yet on Airbnb. Refer them to earn travel credits.

    Amanqaku asondele kweli
    Ngaba ulufumene uncedo obulufuna?