Family home in Haarlem, close to Amsterdam

I-townhouse yonke sinombuki zindwendwe onguTobias

  1. Iindwendwe eziyi-5
  2. Amagumbi okulala ayi-3
  3. Iibhedi eziyi-3
  4. Amagumbi okuhlambela ayi-2
Indawo elungiselelwe ukusebenza
Igumbi lokulala eline-wifi elungele umsebenzi.
Yindawo entle
100% yeendwendwe zakutshanje zinike indawo izinga leenkwenkwezi eziyi-5.
Ungarhoxa simahla ngaphambi kwe-16 Sep.

AirCover

Ukubhukisha ngakunye kuquka ukukhuselwa kwasimahla xa Umbuki Zindwendwe erhoxile, xa indlu ingachananga nezinye iingxaki njengokuba nengxaki yokubhalisa xa ufika.
Enye inkcazelo iguqulelwe ngokuzenzekelayo.
the house is ideally located in the city of Haarlem, close to beaches, close to a nature park, close to Amsterdam (15 min) and close to the historical and cultural city center of Haarlem. Public transportation around the corner, free parking in front of the house. Very child friendly neighborhood.
It is a very bright house in a quiet street. We have a front and back garden, one master bedroom, 2 children bedrooms and one small guest room. Lot's of toys and bicycles. 2 cats live with us.

Indawo
Combining the best of both worlds!
PLEASE NOTE: BUDGET PRICE FOR EVERY 3RD, 4TH, OR 5TH GUEST!

A home that is perfect for family vacations. Due to its location just 15 minutes away from downtown Amsterdam (by train or car) and 10 minutes from the Zandvoort and Bloemendaal beaches and dunes with their beautiful dune lakes (swimming water). This home is an ideal base for families with children who want to combine both (big)city and beautiful nature in one trip.
Besides Amsterdam, the center of Haarlem offers many opportunities when it comes to shopping, museums and it offers a wide range of restaurants and cafes.

The house is situated in a quiet residential area in Haarlem-Noord. Haarlem is a small city with 135.000 inhabitants. It's a friendly and green city and it is very close to Amsterdam: a must see city once you are here.

The house has beautiful original details from the 30's, a nice garden in front of the house and a garden behind the house with both sunny and shady places. It's a very light house because of all the large windows. The house provides room for 5 persons (4 bedrooms).

Supermarkets, a streetmarket and a shoppingstreet are within walking distance. The nearest trainstation is at 8 minutes walking distance. You can park safe and for free on the street in front of the house.
At close range from the house there are several nice playgrounds for both toddlers as for children in the age of 5-12 years.
By bicycle the center of Haarlem is just 10 minutes away where there are many good terrasses, restaurants, bars, cinema's, shops and cultural activities and festivals.
If you like to go bowling, the bowling center is at 5 minutes walking distance from the house.
An indoor swimmingpool is very close to the house.

On the ground floor the house has a large living room (with television, stereo set, DVD player, WiFi connection) a fully equipped kitchen (with fridge and freezer, stove, oven, microwave, nespresso, watercooker etc), a hallway and a toilet.

On the first floor there are three bedrooms. One masterbedroom with a double kingsizebed. Two bedrooms with regular single beds of sizes 90 by 200 cm.
We still have a campcot for a baby with an extra matres that we can place in one of the 3 largest bedrooms if you like. Furthermore we have an extra single adult bed which we can place in one of the 3 largest bedrooms.
On this floor there is also a seperate toilet and our bathroom.

On the second floor there is another bedroom (regular single bed of 90 by 200 cm) and a separate room with washer and dryer.

Besides a garden in front of the house we have a garden behind the house. If you like the sun then you can be in the garden behind the house up untill 5 p.m. and change to the garden in front of the house where the sun will leave you at 8 p.m.

We have a small toddler swimming pool, a trampoline, bicycles for young children etc. There are lots of toys and dvd's available to play with both in the living room area as in the childrens bedroom for the age of 2-8.

There are two 28 inch adult bicycles (both with an extra saddle attached to the steer in front to carry a child until the age of 5) that you can use. Also a children's bicycle of 24inch and one of 20 inch.
Of course we also have a skelter, steps etc. for children to play with.

Go and visit the dunes and the beach by bike once you are here. The sights are amazing.

There is lots of information in the house about all the oppertunities Haarlem and it's surroundings have to offer. We also provide a lot of information about Amsterdam since we have lived there over 18 years so we know where to go, what to do once you are interested in visiting Amsterdam.

We hope you will enjoy your stay as much as we enjoy living in our house on a daily basis, welcome!

Indawo oza kulala kuyo

Iphepha le-1 kwayi-2

Izinto enazo le ndawo

Izibuko
Ikhitshi
I-Wifi
Indawo elungiselelwe ukusebenza
Ukupaka kwizitrato mahala
Isetyenziswa nini nodwa ipuli
I-HDTV ene-izitishi zeTV eziqhelekileyo, I-Netflix
Ukuhlamba iimpahla ngomatshini yi-Isimahla – Useflethini
Ukomisa iimpahla ngomatshini yi-Isimahla – Useflethini
Iveranda okanye ibhalkhoni Yeyabucala

Iintsuku eziyi-7 e Haarlem

Oct 16, 2022 - Oct 23, 2022

5.0 out of 5 stars from 18 reviews

Ukucoceka
Ukuchana
Unxibelelwano
Indawo
Ukubhalisa xa ufika
Ixabiso

Apho uza kuba khona

Haarlem, North Holland, Netherlands

The access to both the city center of Haarlem and the approximate of Amsterdam plus living close to the sea and to the nature surrounding it.

Umbuki zindwendwe ngu- Tobias

  1. Ujoyine nge- 2011 Juni
  • Izimvo eziyi-18
  • Isazisi siqinisekisiwe
We are a married couple with 2 children, our son Joep (age 13) and daughter Gina (age 10).
We both work, Tobias as teammanager and Danielle works as a therapist for gifted people.

We like to go out to see theatre plays, to go to the movies, to have a nice dinner in the city center or next to the sea. We really enjoy spending time outdoors in the dunes or on one of the beaches and we love to visit Amsterdam.
Joep likes to play soccer, ride his scooter and likes to play video games. Gina loves to play outside, do rugby, loves to draw.

We like to decorate our house so that it gives us and others a comfortable and warm feeling.
We love to buy objects, paintings or instruments in foreign countries. All these items give our home a very personal and cosy look.
We love to sit outside and enjoy our gardens and the peace of these surroundings.

As a host we try to make your stay as comfortable for you as possible. This means we will allways provide you with fresh bed linnen and towels and with food for your first meal after arrival so that you won't have to go and buy groceries immediately after arrival.
If you have special requests please mention them to us, we will try to realise your requests.
We also will provide you with a lot of information about both Haarlem and Amsterdam and its surroundings so your orientation on where to go and what to do will be complete and present in our house.
Our life motto is: seize the day!
We are a married couple with 2 children, our son Joep (age 13) and daughter Gina (age 10).
We both work, Tobias as teammanager and Danielle works as a therapist for gifted peo…

Ngexesha lokuhlala kwakho

WE ONLY RENT TO FAMILIES, not to young people (we've had a bad experience).

We like to get to know you and your wishes so we like to communicate upon your arrival preferably by FaceTime/Skype.
  • Inombolo yomthetho: 0392 4B22 7EC1 70DA CF64
  • Iilwimi: English, Français, Svenska
  • Izinga lokuphendula: 100%
  • Ixesha lokuphendula: lungaphelanga usuku
Ukuze ukhusele ukubhatala kwakho, ungaze uthumele imali okanye uthethe nabantu ungasebenzisi iwebhsayithi okanye i-app yakwa-Airbnb.

Izinto ofanele uzazi

Imithetho yekhaya

Ixesha lokubhalisa xa ufika: Ungayitshintsha
Ixesha lokuphuma lingo:11:00
Akutshaywa
Azivumelekanga izilwanyana zasekhaya
Ayivumelekanga imisitho okanye amatheko

Ezempilo nokhuseleko

Izinto ezimele zenziwe zokuzikhusela kwiCOVID-19 zakwa-Airbnb ziyasebenza
Iphuli/ibhafu enamanzi ashushu engenageyithi okanye engatshixwayo
Ialam yecarbon monoxide
Ialam yomsi

Imithetho engokurhoxa