The Grey room in central Uddevalla

4.71

Igumbi lakho lokulala e indlu ekumhlaba osikelwe izindlu sinombuki zindwendwe onguSara

Iindwendwe eziyi-2, 1 igumbi lokulala, Ibedi eyi-1, Amagumbi okuhlambela ayi-2
Ukucoca Okuphuculiweyo
Lo mbuki zindwendwe uzibophelele kwinkqubo yokucoca ephuculiweyo enamanyathelo ayi-5 yakwa-Airbnb.
Kubekuhle ukubhalisela ukungena
100% yeendwendwe zakutshanje zinike indlela yokungena izinga leenkwenkwezi eziyi-5.
I-Wifi
Iindwendwe ziyathanda ukukhangela le nto inokusetyenziswa ithandwayo
1 private room 10 square m, for 1-2 persons, on second floor in my house with totaly 4 floors. One shared bathroom on the same floor plus one bigger bathroom in the basement, also shared with me and other guests in the house. A small room with kitchenware, microwave, fridge, water boiler and coffe machine. Owen in the basement. Real kitchen in my apartment to be used after agreement. Bed sofa for two persons with extra matress. One extra airbed can be arranged.

Indawo
I have a big house with four floors; Basement, first/ground floor, second floor and attic. First floor has the main entrance for everyone and entrance to my own apartment.
Stairs up to second floor with four separate rooms. Three of the rooms is rented out by Airbnb or other arrangements. Forth room is my office for klient treatments with Craniosacral osteopatic and AuraTransformation healing treatments.
Basement has laundry room, bathroom with shower, bathtub and toilet that is shared with me and the other guests. There is also a owen for guests disposal in the basement.
The house has also a small garden where its possible to sit and have a barbecue in the summer. And the house has on second floor a built in balcony.
Parking space in the garden for appr 3-4 cars including my own parking space. Also a lot of parkings on the street (extra fee).

Indawo oza kulala kuyo

Igumbi lokulala 1
isofa ekwayibhedi eyi-1, umatrasi ompontshwayo oyi- 1

Izinto enazo le ndawo

Ikhitshi
I-Wifi
Indawo yokupaka ngaphakathi esimahala
I-TV
Umatshini wokuhlamba impahla
Isixhobo sokomisa
Iindawo zokuhlala phandle
Ngasemva eyadini
Ifriji
Ayikho: Ialam yomsi otyhefayo

Khetha usuku lokufika

Faka imihla yakho yohambo ukuze ufumane ixabiso elithe ngqo
Ukubhalisa xa ufika
Faka usuku
Ixesha lokuphuma
Faka usuku

4.71 out of 5 stars from 7 reviews

Ukucoceka
Ukuchana
Unxibelelwano
Indawo
Ukubhalisa xa ufika
Ixabiso

Apho uza kuba khona

Kapelle-Tureborg, Västra Götalands län, Sweden

The house is situated in the south part of Uddevalla with the city center just around the corner, not far to walk, maybe 5-8 min walk to shops and restaurants. Nice house sourroundings with easy to walk around areas. 15 min walk to the fjord Byfjorden that is connected to the ocean. Nice board walk ("Strandpromenaden") there by the water that is worth a visit! Uddevalla is a town where the woods meets the water. Outside of town there is a big shopping center with all big swedish stores, including IKEA.

Umbuki zindwendwe ngu- Sara

Ujoyine nge- 2015 Septemba
  • Izimvo eziyi-82
  • Isazisi siqinisekisiwe
Hello My name is Sara Börjesson and I am born 1981. I have had some different renting out places since I started with Airbnb in 2015, plus I grew up with a house that my parents and I rented out to summerguests. The summer houses is located in the small town Brastad outside of the coastal town Lysekil at the swedish west coast in Bohuslän. I have lived in Borlänge, Dalarna for a short period of time where I also rented out my living room to guests. But the place it all started with here on Airbnb was my condominium apartment of 3 rok in the central parts of the west coast town Uddevalla where I have lived the last 15 years. Until just recent (1 november 2019) I sold my apartment and bought and moved into my own big house. The house is also located in the central parts of Uddevalla in a quiet and pleasant area close to the sea via Byfjorden, walking paths and center with restaurants, shops and attractions. The house has a hole second floor with four different rooms that I both rent out here on Airbnb and have to my own private use from time to time. Welcome to stay in any of my renting out options available at the moment. My biggest passion is dance and I practice so-called Swedish bugg and fox at least once a week and also start getting squeezed on West Coast Swing. The dance gives so much joy and good exercise! As a person I am calm and quite social even though I also enjoy myself. I love to travel and have been around a bit here and were in the world. E.g. Australia, USA, New Zealand, Tanzania, Singapore and a little in Europe. I also practice some yoga and meditation and love the sea bath. My creativity is most expressed in the dance and some sewing and cooking. I have worked in municipal business with real estate and I was administrator and coordinator on property issues. It was a varied and fun work where my orderly and even creative side comes into its own. I am used to customer contact and have previously also worked in the tourist industry to bring out all the beautiful things with West Sweden and Bohuslän. At the moment I am changing my career path and is working with the healing form AuraTransformation and do craniosacral treatments in my home office. And also study to in the future work even more with people, hopefully in a councelling roll. I grew up about 400 m from the sea in Brastad (Lysekil) where I sometimes has one-two renting out places here at Airbnb . So if you need help and tips on attractions and activities in Bohuslän then I can probably help you in some way. On re-hearing! And welcome! Best regards Sara Börjesson
Hello My name is Sara Börjesson and I am born 1981. I have had some different renting out places since I started with Airbnb in 2015, plus I grew up with a house that my parents an…

Ngexesha lokuhlala kwakho

Maybe I am not at home all the time but I am happy to help personally when I am or by phone and messages when I´m away. If it works out with my scheduel I will help to pick up and give a ride to train and bus station.
Smaller sightseeing tours can sometimes be arranged togheter. I usually leave my guests on their own unless they want to socialize a bit with me. Same as I prefer it. But feel free to ask me for help with any questions!
Maybe I am not at home all the time but I am happy to help personally when I am or by phone and messages when I´m away. If it works out with my scheduel I will help to pick up and…
  • Iilwimi: English, Svenska
  • Izinga lokuphendula: 100%
  • Ixesha lokuphendula: kwiiyure ezimbalwa
Ukuze ukhusele ukubhatala kwakho, ungaze uthumele imali okanye uthethe nabantu ungasebenzisi iwebhsayithi okanye i-app yakwa-Airbnb.

Izinto ofanele uzazi

Imithetho yekhaya

Ixesha lokubhalisa xa ufika: Emva ko 13:00
Ayibafanelanga abantwana neentsana
Akutshaywa
Azivumelekanga izilwanyana zasekhaya
Ayivumelekanga imisitho okanye amatheko

Ezempilo nokhuseleko

Uzibophelele kwinkqubo yokucoca ephuculiweyo yakwa-Airbnb. Bonisa okungakumbi
Kusebenza izikhokelo zika-Airbnb zokungasondeli ebantwini nezinye ezinento yokwenza neCOVID-19
Isixhobo sokuva umoya otyhefayo asidingeki Bonisa okungakumbi
Ialam yomsi

Imithetho engokurhoxa

Hlola ezinye iindawo onokukhetha kuzo e- Kapelle-Tureborg

Iindawo ezingakumbi onokuhlala kuzo e Kapelle-Tureborg: